Living in harmony with your dog

  An educational wellbeing centre for dogs 

Pet Foods:

Eden dog food www.edenpetfoods.com

Barker & Barker Treats www.barkerandbarkertreats.co.uk 

Applaws dog food www.applaws.co.uk

Naturediet www.naturediet.co.uk 

Arden Grange dog food ardengrange.com

James Wellbeloved www.wellbeloved.com

Pooch & Mutt www.poochandmutt.com

Bob & Lush dog food www.bobandlush.com 

Fish4dogs www.fish4dogs.com

 

Harnesses Leads & Collars:

Laurie Griffith - Bestwear4dogs - Fleece harnesses http://www.bestwear4dogs.com   stores.ebay.co.uk/bestwear4dogs

Sally Hopkins - Fleece Harnesses & the perfect fit harness www.dog-games-shop.co.uk

Cosy Dogs - fleece harness www.dog-harnesses.co.uk

Snuggle Pets harnesses www.snugglepets.co.uk

Fleece dog harnesses www.fleecedogharnesses.co.uk 

Dogmatic head collar www.dogmatic.org.uk

EzyDog Collars www.ezydoguk.co.uk   I do not recommend the checkmate collars


Boarding for dogs:

Steps Sitting 'N' Walking Services. www.stepspetservices.co.uk

Paws Sleepovers. www.4pawssleepovers.co.uk

All Creatures Pet Care. http://www.allcreatures.care

White House Kennels & Cattery Somerset. www.whitehouse-kennels.co.uk

Beautiful Pets Grande and Petite. www.beautifulpetsgandeandpetite.co.uk

 

Dog Grooming:

Lorraine Gavin - Stylish Canines www.stylishcanines.co.uk 

 

Veterinary Centre:

Green Pastures Veterinary Centre www.greenpasturesvets.co.uk

Companion Care Vets http://www.companioncare.co.uk/weston-super-mare.html


Herbal remedies:

Dorwest Herbs www.dorwest.com

Pet Remedy plug-in www.petremedy.co.uk


Other useful dog related sites:

Carrie-Anne. Trainer & Canine Behaviourist - http://www.trickypaws.com

Rosie Bescoby - http://www.pet-sense.co.uk/

Space dogs uk - www.spacedogs.org.uk

DINOS - dogs in need of space UK www.dogsinneedofspace.co.uk

The Yellow Dog Project www.yellowdoguk.co.uk 

Training Lines - dog toys & games www.traininglines.co.uk  

The Association of Pet Dog Trainers www.apdt.co.uk

The Institute for Animal Care Education www.iace.org.uk   

  

Other useful sites:

Shane Baker - Home & Garden Landscaping     www.hglandscaping.vpweb.co.uk

Great embroidery ideas for work clothes and so much more. www.weareembroidery.co.uk